jnrspecial.blogg.se

Find my phone google account
Find my phone google account












find my phone google account

If your phone is turned Off then FMD will not work as it needs the following for proper functioning Note: This article highlights tips for fixing Find My Device feature not working on Android. So, here are different workarounds you can try to fix the problem. Now that you are aware of all the possible reasons that are responsible for the problem, it’s time to check out how to get rid of them. Top Ways to Fix Google Find My Device Not Working Android So, as a result of it, you won’t be able to track your Android smartphone on Google Maps if it is being used in an unsupported country.

  • Google Find My Device will only work in supported countries.
  • If you have the incorrect date and time on your smartphone, then you will face errors. And similar is the case with Find My Device.
  • Most of the smartphone features require you to have the correct date and time.
  • So, if the device is not connected to the internet, Google Find My Device will not work efficiently.
  • For a GPS connection, the device must be connected to the internet.
  • So, if the device is turned off, then the application will not work. As you must know, Find My device needs GPS signals to offer its services.

    find my phone google account

    Find my device is not working because your smartphone is turned off.The first and foremost reason behind the problem can be that Google Find My device is not enabled on your Android smartphone.














    Find my phone google account